12317 Train Running Status

To check 12317 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12317 Akal Takht Express, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12317 live status containing 12317 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12317 train running status

Akal Takht Express

Train number 12317 Akal Takht Express is a Superfast that runs between Kolkata and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 1894 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kolkata at 07:40 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 17:20 on second day. 12317 KOAA ASR Superfast has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12317?

The 23 stations for which 12317 running status is checked are Kolkata, Asansol Junction, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Kiul Junction, Mokameh Junction, Patna Saheb, Patna Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi Junction, Sultanpur, Lucknow, Bareilly, Moradabad, Najibabad Junction, Saharanpur, Ambala Cant Junction, Sirhind Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12317 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12317 Akal Takht Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12317, actual and expected departure time of Akal Takht Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12317 Akal Takht Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12317 for your journey station to find if train 12317, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12317 train running status Akal Takht Express running status 12317 live train status 12317 train status