12332 Train Running Status

To check 12332 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12332 Himgiri Express, you are starting your journey from Asansol Jn today. Then you will select Asansol Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12332 live status containing 12332 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12332 train running status

Himgiri Express

Train number 12332 Himgiri Express is a Superfast that runs between Jammu Tawi and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 2017 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 22:45 and arrives Howrah Jn at 11:30 on third day. 12332 JAT HWH Superfast has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12332?

The 32 stations for which 12332 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Kathua, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Phagwara Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Moradabad, Bareilly, Lucknow, Nihalgarh, Sultanpur, Jaunpur City, Varanasi Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Buxar, Ara, Danapur, Patna Junction, Patna Saheb, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Mokameh Junction, Kiul Junction, Jamui, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12332 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12332 Himgiri Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12332, actual and expected departure time of Himgiri Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12332 Himgiri Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12332 for your journey station to find if train 12332, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12332 train running status Himgiri Express running status 12332 live train status 12332 train status