12351 Train Running Status

To check 12351 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12351 HWH RJPB Express, you are starting your journey from Patna Saheb today. Then you will select Patna Saheb as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12351 live status containing 12351 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12351 train running status

HWH RJPB Express

Train number 12351 HWH RJPB Express is a Superfast that runs between Howrah Jn and Rajendranagar T. It covers total journey of 529 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Howrah Jn at 20:35 and arrives Rajendranagar T at 06:15 on second day. 12351 HWH RJPB Superfast has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12351?

The 23 stations for which 12351 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Barddhaman, Durgapur, Raniganj, Asansol Junction, Chittaranjan, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Jamui, Mananpur, Bansipur, Kiul Junction, Luckeesarai Junction, Barhiya, Hathidah Junction, Mokameh Junction, Barh, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Khusropur, Fatuha, Patna Saheb, Rajendranagar T.

What important informations are provided in 12351 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12351 HWH RJPB Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12351, actual and expected departure time of HWH RJPB Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12351 HWH RJPB Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12351 for your journey station to find if train 12351, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12351 train running status HWH RJPB Express running status 12351 live train status 12351 train status