12366 Train Running Status

To check 12366 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12366 RNC PNBE Janshatabdi, you are starting your journey from Taregna today. Then you will select Taregna as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12366 live status containing 12366 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12366 train running status

RNC PNBE Janshatabdi

Train number 12366 RNC PNBE Janshatabdi is a JAN SHATABDI that runs between Ranchi and Patna Jn. It covers total journey of 406 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ranchi at 14:25 and arrives Patna Jn at 22:20 on first day. 12366 RNC PNBE JAN SHATABDI has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12366?

The 12 stations for which 12366 running status is checked are Ranchi, Muri, Bokaro Steel City, Chandrapura, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Parasnath, Hazaribagh Rd, Koderma, Gaya Junction, Jehanabad, Taregna, Patna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12366 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12366 RNC PNBE Janshatabdi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12366, actual and expected departure time of RNC PNBE Janshatabdi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12366 RNC PNBE Janshatabdi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12366 for your journey station to find if train 12366, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12366 train running status RNC PNBE Janshatabdi running status 12366 live train status 12366 train status