12391 Train Running Status

To check 12391 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12391 Shramjeevi Express, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12391 live status containing 12391 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12391 train running status

Shramjeevi Express

Train number 12391 Shramjeevi Express is a Superfast that runs between Rajgir and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 1096 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Rajgir at 08:00 and arrives New Delhi at 04:45 on second day. 12391 RGD NDLS Superfast has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12391?

The 33 stations for which 12391 running status is checked are Rajgir, Nalanda, Pawapuri Road, Bihar Sharif, Wena, Harnaut, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Khusropur, Fatuha, Patna Saheb, Rajendranagar T, Patna Junction, Phulwari Sharif, Danapur, Bihta, Ara, Bihiya, Dumraon, Buxar, Gahmar, Dildarnagar Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi Junction, Jaunpur City, Sultanpur, Musafir Khana, Nihalgarh, Lucknow, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly, Moradabad, Ghaziabad, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12391 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12391 Shramjeevi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12391, actual and expected departure time of Shramjeevi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12391 Shramjeevi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12391 for your journey station to find if train 12391, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12391 train running status Shramjeevi Express running status 12391 live train status 12391 train status