12401 Train Running Status

To check 12401 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12401 Nanda Devi Express, you are starting your journey from Haridwar Jn today. Then you will select Haridwar Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12401 live status containing 12401 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12401 train running status

Nanda Devi Express

Train number 12401 Nanda Devi Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Kota Jn and Dehradun. It covers total journey of 764 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kota Jn at 17:55 and arrives Dehradun at 05:45 on second day. 12401 KOTA DDN SUPERFAST has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12401?

The 14 stations for which 12401 running status is checked are Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur City, Hindaun City, Bayana Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Mathura Junction, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Ghaziabad, Meerut City, Muzaffarnagar, Roorkee, Haridwar Junction, Dehradun.

What important informations are provided in 12401 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12401 Nanda Devi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12401, actual and expected departure time of Nanda Devi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12401 Nanda Devi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12401 for your journey station to find if train 12401, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12401 train running status Nanda Devi Express running status 12401 live train status 12401 train status