12402 Train Running Status

To check 12402 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12402 Nanda Devi Express, you are starting your journey from Sawai Madhopur today. Then you will select Sawai Madhopur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12402 live status containing 12402 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12402 train running status

Nanda Devi Express

Train number 12402 Nanda Devi Express is a Superfast that runs between Dehradun and Kota Jn. It covers total journey of 764 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Dehradun at 22:50 and arrives Kota Jn at 10:35 on second day. 12402 DDN KOTA Superfast has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12402?

The 13 stations for which 12402 running status is checked are Dehradun, Haridwar Junction, Roorkee, Muzaffarnagar, Meerut City, Ghaziabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Mathura Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Hindaun City, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12402 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12402 Nanda Devi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12402, actual and expected departure time of Nanda Devi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12402 Nanda Devi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12402 for your journey station to find if train 12402, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12402 train running status Nanda Devi Express running status 12402 live train status 12402 train status