12404 Train Running Status

To check 12404 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12404 JP PRYJ Express, you are starting your journey from Fatehpur today. Then you will select Fatehpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12404 live status containing 12404 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12404 train running status

JP PRYJ Express

Train number 12404 JP PRYJ Express is a Superfast that runs between Jaipur and Prayagraj Junction. It covers total journey of 779 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaipur at 15:20 and arrives Prayagraj Junction at 05:25 on second day. 12404 JP PRYJ Superfast has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12404?

The 15 stations for which 12404 running status is checked are Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jpr, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Alwar Junction, Brij Nagar, Deeg, Goverdhan, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt, Raja Ki Mandi, Tundla Junction, Kanpur Central, Fatehpur, Prayagraj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12404 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12404 JP PRYJ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12404, actual and expected departure time of JP PRYJ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12404 JP PRYJ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12404 for your journey station to find if train 12404, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12404 train running status JP PRYJ Express running status 12404 live train status 12404 train status