12405 Train Running Status

To check 12405 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12405 Gondwana, you are starting your journey from Mathura Jn today. Then you will select Mathura Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12405 live status containing 12405 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12405 train running status


Train number 12405 Gondwana is a SUPERFAST that runs between Bhusaval Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn. It covers total journey of 1475 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhusaval Jn at 06:00 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 05:00 on second day. 12405 BSL NZM SUPERFAST has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12405?

The 29 stations for which 12405 running status is checked are Bhusaval Junction, Malkapur, Shegaon, Akola Junction, Murtajapur Junction, Badnera Junction, Dhamangaon, Pulgaon Junction, Wardha Junction, Nagpur, Katol, Narkher, Pandhurna, Multai, Amla Junction, Betul, Ghoradongri, Itarsi Junction, Narmadapuram, Bhopal, Vidisha, Ganj Basoda, Bina Junction, Lalitpur, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Gwalior Junction, Agra Cantt, Mathura Junction, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12405 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12405 Gondwana, the actual and expected arrival time of 12405, actual and expected departure time of Gondwana, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12405 Gondwana cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12405 for your journey station to find if train 12405, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12405 train running status Gondwana running status 12405 live train status 12405 train status