12406 Train Running Status

To check 12406 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12406 NZM BSL Expres, you are starting your journey from Malkapur today. Then you will select Malkapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12406 live status containing 12406 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12406 train running status

NZM BSL Expres

Train number 12406 NZM BSL Expres is a SUPERFAST that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn and Bhusaval Jn. It covers total journey of 1475 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 15:05 and arrives Bhusaval Jn at 15:05 on second day. 12406 NZM BSL SUPERFAST has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12406?

The 29 stations for which 12406 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Lalitpur, Bina Junction, Ganj Basoda, Vidisha, Bhopal, Narmadapuram, Itarsi Junction, Ghoradongri, Betul, Amla Junction, Multai, Pandhurna, Narkher, Katol, Nagpur, Wardha Junction, Pulgaon Junction, Dhamangaon, Badnera Junction, Murtajapur Junction, Akola Junction, Shegaon, Malkapur, Bhusaval Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12406 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12406 NZM BSL Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 12406, actual and expected departure time of NZM BSL Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12406 NZM BSL Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12406 for your journey station to find if train 12406, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12406 train running status NZM BSL Expres running status 12406 live train status 12406 train status