12407 Train Running Status

To check 12407 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12407 Karmabhoomi Superfast, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12407 live status containing 12407 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12407 train running status

Karmabhoomi Superfast

Train number 12407 Karmabhoomi Superfast is a SUPERFAST that runs between New Jalpaiguri and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 1828 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Jalpaiguri at 08:15 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 17:35 on second day. 12407 NJP ASR SUPERFAST has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12407?

The 19 stations for which 12407 running status is checked are New Jalpaiguri, Barsoi Junction, Katihar Junction, Khagaria Junction, Samastipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Chhapra, Siwan Junction, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur, Sitapur, Moradabad, Saharanpur, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12407 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12407 Karmabhoomi Superfast, the actual and expected arrival time of 12407, actual and expected departure time of Karmabhoomi Superfast, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12407 Karmabhoomi Superfast cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12407 for your journey station to find if train 12407, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12407 train running status Karmabhoomi Superfast running status 12407 live train status 12407 train status