12408 Train Running Status

To check 12408 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12408 Karmabhoomi Superfast, you are starting your journey from Barsoi Jn today. Then you will select Barsoi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12408 live status containing 12408 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12408 train running status

Karmabhoomi Superfast

Train number 12408 Karmabhoomi Superfast is a SUPERFAST that runs between Amritsar Jn and New Jalpaiguri. It covers total journey of 1827 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Amritsar Jn at 09:25 and arrives New Jalpaiguri at 18:35 on second day. 12408 ASR NJP SUPERFAST has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12408?

The 19 stations for which 12408 running status is checked are Amritsar Junction, Beas, Jalandhar City, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Saharanpur, Moradabad, Sitapur, Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Siwan Junction, Chhapra, Hajipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Samastipur Junction, Khagaria Junction, Katihar Junction, Barsoi Junction, New Jalpaiguri.

What important informations are provided in 12408 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12408 Karmabhoomi Superfast, the actual and expected arrival time of 12408, actual and expected departure time of Karmabhoomi Superfast, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12408 Karmabhoomi Superfast cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12408 for your journey station to find if train 12408, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12408 train running status Karmabhoomi Superfast running status 12408 live train status 12408 train status