12409 Train Running Status

To check 12409 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12409 RIG NZM Gondwana Express, you are starting your journey from Mathura Jn today. Then you will select Mathura Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12409 live status containing 12409 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12409 train running status

RIG NZM Gondwana Express

Train number 12409 RIG NZM Gondwana Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Raigarh and Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn. It covers total journey of 1626 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Raigarh at 03:25 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 05:00 on second day. 12409 RIG NZM SUPERFAST has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12409?

The 34 stations for which 12409 running status is checked are Raigarh, Kharsia, Champa, Akaltara, Bilaspur Junction, Bhatapara, Tilda, Raipur Junction, Durg, Raj Nandgaon, Dongargarh, Gondia Junction, Tumsar Road, Bhandara Road, Nagpur, Katol, Narkher, Pandhurna, Multai, Amla Junction, Betul, Ghoradongri, Itarsi Junction, Narmadapuram, Bhopal, Vidisha, Ganj Basoda, Bina Junction, Lalitpur, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Gwalior Junction, Agra Cantt, Mathura Junction, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12409 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12409 RIG NZM Gondwana Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12409, actual and expected departure time of RIG NZM Gondwana Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12409 RIG NZM Gondwana Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12409 for your journey station to find if train 12409, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12409 train running status RIG NZM Gondwana Express running status 12409 live train status 12409 train status