12410 Train Running Status

To check 12410 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12410 NZM RIG Gondwana Expres, you are starting your journey from Kharsia today. Then you will select Kharsia as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12410 live status containing 12410 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12410 train running status

NZM RIG Gondwana Expres

Train number 12410 NZM RIG Gondwana Expres is a SUPERFAST that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn and Raigarh. It covers total journey of 1625 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 15:05 and arrives Raigarh at 18:00 on second day. 12410 NZM RIG SUPERFAST has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12410?

The 34 stations for which 12410 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Lalitpur, Bina Junction, Ganj Basoda, Vidisha, Bhopal, Narmadapuram, Itarsi Junction, Ghoradongri, Betul, Amla Junction, Multai, Pandhurna, Narkher, Katol, Nagpur, Bhandara Road, Tumsar Road, Gondia Junction, Dongargarh, Raj Nandgaon, Durg, Raipur Junction, Tilda, Bhatapara, Bilaspur Junction, Akaltara, Champa, Kharsia, Raigarh.

What important informations are provided in 12410 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12410 NZM RIG Gondwana Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 12410, actual and expected departure time of NZM RIG Gondwana Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12410 NZM RIG Gondwana Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12410 for your journey station to find if train 12410, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12410 train running status NZM RIG Gondwana Expres running status 12410 live train status 12410 train status