12415 Train Running Status

To check 12415 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12415 Ind Nzm Express, you are starting your journey from Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn today. Then you will select Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12415 live status containing 12415 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12415 train running status

Ind Nzm Express

Train number 12415 Ind Nzm Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Indore Jn and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 827 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Indore Jn at 17:20 and arrives New Delhi at 06:20 on second day. 12415 INDB NDLS SUPERFAST has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12415?

The 21 stations for which 12415 running status is checked are Indore Junction, Dewas, Ujjain Junction, Nagda Junction, Mahidpur Road, Vikramgarh Alot, Chau Mahla, Suwasra, Shamgarh, Garot, Bhawani Mandi, Ramganj Mandi, Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur City, Bayana Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Mathura Junction, Faridabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12415 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12415 Ind Nzm Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12415, actual and expected departure time of Ind Nzm Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12415 Ind Nzm Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12415 for your journey station to find if train 12415, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12415 train running status Ind Nzm Express running status 12415 live train status 12415 train status