12416 Train Running Status

To check 12416 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12416 Intercity Express, you are starting your journey from Dewas today. Then you will select Dewas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12416 live status containing 12416 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12416 train running status

Intercity Express

Train number 12416 Intercity Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between New Delhi and Indore Jn. It covers total journey of 827 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 21:50 and arrives Indore Jn at 10:05 on second day. 12416 NDLS INDB SUPERFAST has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12416?

The 20 stations for which 12416 running status is checked are New Delhi, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Mathura Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Bayana Junction, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction, Ramganj Mandi, Bhawani Mandi, Garot, Shamgarh, Suwasra, Chau Mahla, Vikramgarh Alot, Mahidpur Road, Nagda Junction, Ujjain Junction, Dewas, Indore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12416 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12416 Intercity Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12416, actual and expected departure time of Intercity Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12416 Intercity Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12416 for your journey station to find if train 12416, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12416 train running status Intercity Express running status 12416 live train status 12416 train status