12417 Train Running Status

To check 12417 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12417 Prayagraj Express, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12417 live status containing 12417 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12417 train running status

Prayagraj Express

Train number 12417 Prayagraj Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Prayagraj Jn and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 633 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Prayagraj Jn at 22:10 and arrives New Delhi at 07:00 on second day. 12417 PRYJ NDLS SUPERFAST has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12417?

The 6 stations for which 12417 running status is checked are Prayagraj Junction, Fatehpur, Kanpur Central, Aligarh Junction, Ghaziabad, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12417 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12417 Prayagraj Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12417, actual and expected departure time of Prayagraj Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12417 Prayagraj Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12417 for your journey station to find if train 12417, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12417 train running status Prayagraj Express running status 12417 live train status 12417 train status