12418 Train Running Status

To check 12418 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12418 Prayag Raj Express, you are starting your journey from Fatehpur today. Then you will select Fatehpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12418 live status containing 12418 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12418 train running status

Prayag Raj Express

Train number 12418 Prayag Raj Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between New Delhi and Prayagraj Jn. It covers total journey of 633 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 22:10 and arrives Prayagraj Jn at 07:00 on second day. 12418 NDLS PRYJ SUPERFAST has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12418?

The 6 stations for which 12418 running status is checked are New Delhi, Ghaziabad, Aligarh Junction, Kanpur Central, Fatehpur, Prayagraj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12418 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12418 Prayag Raj Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12418, actual and expected departure time of Prayag Raj Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12418 Prayag Raj Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12418 for your journey station to find if train 12418, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12418 train running status Prayag Raj Express running status 12418 live train status 12418 train status