12419 Train Running Status

To check 12419 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12419 Gomti Express, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12419 live status containing 12419 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12419 train running status

Gomti Express

Train number 12419 Gomti Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Lucknow and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 512 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lucknow at 05:45 and arrives New Delhi at 15:00 on first day. 12419 LKO NDLS SUPERFAST has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12419?

The 16 stations for which 12419 running status is checked are Lucknow, Unnao Junction, Kanpur Central, Panki Dham, Rura, Jhinjhak, Phaphund, Etawah, Shikohabad Junction, Firozabad, Tundla Junction, Hathras Junction, Aligarh Junction, Khurja Junction, Ghaziabad, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12419 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12419 Gomti Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12419, actual and expected departure time of Gomti Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12419 Gomti Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12419 for your journey station to find if train 12419, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12419 train running status Gomti Express running status 12419 live train status 12419 train status