12420 Train Running Status

To check 12420 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12420 Gomti Express, you are starting your journey from Unnao Jn today. Then you will select Unnao Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12420 live status containing 12420 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12420 train running status

Gomti Express

Train number 12420 Gomti Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between New Delhi and Lucknow. It covers total journey of 512 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Delhi at 12:20 and arrives Lucknow at 21:30 on first day. 12420 NDLS LKO SUPERFAST has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12420?

The 16 stations for which 12420 running status is checked are New Delhi, Ghaziabad, Khurja Junction, Aligarh Junction, Hathras Junction, Tundla Junction, Firozabad, Shikohabad Junction, Etawah, Phaphund, Jhinjhak, Rura, Panki Dham, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Lucknow.

What important informations are provided in 12420 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12420 Gomti Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12420, actual and expected departure time of Gomti Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12420 Gomti Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12420 for your journey station to find if train 12420, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12420 train running status Gomti Express running status 12420 live train status 12420 train status