12423 Train Running Status

To check 12423 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12423 Rajdhani Express, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Central today. Then you will select Kanpur Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12423 live status containing 12423 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12423 train running status

Rajdhani Express

Train number 12423 Rajdhani Express is a RAJDHANI that runs between Dibrugarh Town and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 2433 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Dibrugarh Town at 20:55 and arrives New Delhi at 10:30 on third day. 12423 DBRT NDLS RAJDHANI has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12423?

The 21 stations for which 12423 running status is checked are Dibrugarh Town, New Tinsukia, Mariani Junction, Dimapur, Lumding Junction, Chaparmukh Junction, Guwahati, New Bongaigaon, Kokrajhar, New Cooch Behar, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Katihar Junction, Naugachia, Barauni Junction, Patliputra, Danapur, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Kanpur Central, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12423 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12423 Rajdhani Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12423, actual and expected departure time of Rajdhani Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12423 Rajdhani Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12423 for your journey station to find if train 12423, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12423 train running status Rajdhani Express running status 12423 live train status 12423 train status