12424 Train Running Status

To check 12424 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12424 Rajdhani Express, you are starting your journey from New Tinsukia today. Then you will select New Tinsukia as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12424 live status containing 12424 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12424 train running status

Rajdhani Express

Train number 12424 Rajdhani Express is a Rajdhani that runs between New Delhi and Dibrugarh Town. It covers total journey of 2433 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from New Delhi at 16:10 and arrives Dibrugarh Town at 07:00 on third day. 12424 NDLS DBRT Rajdhani has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12424?

The 22 stations for which 12424 running status is checked are New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Danapur, Patliputra, Barauni Junction, Naugachia, Katihar Junction, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, New Cooch Behar, Kokrajhar, New Bongaigaon, Guwahati, Chaparmukh Junction, Lumding Junction, Diphu, Dimapur, Mariani Junction, New Tinsukia, Dibrugarh Town.

What important informations are provided in 12424 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12424 Rajdhani Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12424, actual and expected departure time of Rajdhani Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12424 Rajdhani Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12424 for your journey station to find if train 12424, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12424 train running status Rajdhani Express running status 12424 live train status 12424 train status