12426 Train Running Status

To check 12426 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12426 JAT NDLS Rajdhani, you are starting your journey from Ludhiana Jn today. Then you will select Ludhiana Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12426 live status containing 12426 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12426 train running status

JAT NDLS Rajdhani

Train number 12426 JAT NDLS Rajdhani is a Rajdhani that runs between Jammu Tawi and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 577 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 19:45 and arrives New Delhi at 05:00 on second day. 12426 JAT NDLS Rajdhani has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12426?

The 5 stations for which 12426 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Kathua, Pathankot Cantt, Ludhiana Junction, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12426 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12426 JAT NDLS Rajdhani, the actual and expected arrival time of 12426, actual and expected departure time of JAT NDLS Rajdhani, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12426 JAT NDLS Rajdhani cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12426 for your journey station to find if train 12426, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12426 train running status JAT NDLS Rajdhani running status 12426 live train status 12426 train status