12437 Train Running Status

To check 12437 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12437 Rajdhani Express, you are starting your journey from Jhansi Jn today. Then you will select Jhansi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12437 live status containing 12437 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12437 train running status

Rajdhani Express

Train number 12437 Rajdhani Express is a Rajdhani that runs between Secunderabad Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin. It covers total journey of 1672 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Secunderabad Jn at 12:45 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin at 10:40 on second day. 12437 SC NZM Rajdhani has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12437?

The 7 stations for which 12437 running status is checked are Secunderabad Junction, Kazipet Junction, Balharshah, Nagpur, Bhopal Junction, Jhansi Junction, Hazrat Nizamuddin.

What important informations are provided in 12437 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12437 Rajdhani Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12437, actual and expected departure time of Rajdhani Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12437 Rajdhani Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12437 for your journey station to find if train 12437, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12437 train running status Rajdhani Express running status 12437 live train status 12437 train status