12439 Train Running Status

To check 12439 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12439 NED SGNR Suf Via Hmh, you are starting your journey from Sadulshahr today. Then you will select Sadulshahr as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12439 live status containing 12439 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12439 train running status

NED SGNR Suf Via Hmh

Train number 12439 NED SGNR Suf Via Hmh is a Superfast that runs between Nanded and Shri Ganganagar. It covers total journey of 1992 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nanded at 11:00 and arrives Shri Ganganagar at 23:25 on second day. 12439 NED SGNR Superfast has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12439?

The 29 stations for which 12439 running status is checked are Nanded, Purna Junction, Hingoli Deccan, Washim, Akola Junction, Malkapur, Khandwa, Itarsi Junction, Bhopal Junction, Bina Junction, Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Junction, Agra Cantt, Mathura Junction, New Delhi, Rohtak Junction, Jind Junction, Jakhal Junction, Sangrur, Dhuri Junction, Barnala, Tapa, Rampura Phul, Bhatinda Junction, Mandi Dabwali, Sangaria, Hanumangarh Junction, Sadulshahr, Shri Ganganagar.

What important informations are provided in 12439 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12439 NED SGNR Suf Via Hmh, the actual and expected arrival time of 12439, actual and expected departure time of NED SGNR Suf Via Hmh, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12439 NED SGNR Suf Via Hmh cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12439 for your journey station to find if train 12439, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12439 train running status NED SGNR Suf Via Hmh running status 12439 live train status 12439 train status