12441 Train Running Status

To check 12441 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12441 BSP NDLS, you are starting your journey from Gwalior Jn today. Then you will select Gwalior Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12441 live status containing 12441 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12441 train running status


Train number 12441 BSP NDLS is a Rajdhani that runs between Bilaspur Jn and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 1504 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bilaspur Jn at 14:00 and arrives New Delhi at 10:55 on second day. 12441 BSP NDLS Rajdhani has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12441?

The 10 stations for which 12441 running status is checked are Bilaspur Junction, Raipur Junction, Durg, Raj Nandgaon, Gondia Junction, Nagpur, Bhopal Junction, Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Junction, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12441 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12441 BSP NDLS, the actual and expected arrival time of 12441, actual and expected departure time of BSP NDLS, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12441 BSP NDLS cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12441 for your journey station to find if train 12441, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12441 train running status BSP NDLS running status 12441 live train status 12441 train status