12442 Train Running Status

To check 12442 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12442 NDLS BSP, you are starting your journey from Raipur Jn today. Then you will select Raipur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12442 live status containing 12442 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12442 train running status


Train number 12442 NDLS BSP is a RAJDHANI that runs between New Delhi and Bilaspur Jn. It covers total journey of 1500 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 15:25 and arrives Bilaspur Jn at 12:00 on second day. 12442 NDLS BSP RAJDHANI has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12442?

The 10 stations for which 12442 running status is checked are New Delhi, Gwalior Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bhopal, Nagpur, Gondia Junction, Raj Nandgaon, Durg, Raipur Junction, Bilaspur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12442 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12442 NDLS BSP, the actual and expected arrival time of 12442, actual and expected departure time of NDLS BSP, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12442 NDLS BSP cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12442 for your journey station to find if train 12442, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12442 train running status NDLS BSP running status 12442 live train status 12442 train status