12454 Train Running Status

To check 12454 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12454 NDLS RNC, you are starting your journey from Barka Kana today. Then you will select Barka Kana as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12454 live status containing 12454 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12454 train running status


Train number 12454 NDLS RNC is a Rajdhani that runs between New Delhi and Ranchi. It covers total journey of 1344 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 16:00 and arrives Ranchi at 10:30 on second day. 12454 NDLS RNC Rajdhani has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12454?

The 8 stations for which 12454 running status is checked are New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Garwa Road, Daltonganj, Barka Kana, Ranchi.

What important informations are provided in 12454 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12454 NDLS RNC, the actual and expected arrival time of 12454, actual and expected departure time of NDLS RNC, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12454 NDLS RNC cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12454 for your journey station to find if train 12454, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12454 train running status NDLS RNC running status 12454 live train status 12454 train status