12455 Train Running Status

To check 12455 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12455 DEE BKN Express, you are starting your journey from Lalgarh Jn today. Then you will select Lalgarh Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12455 live status containing 12455 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12455 train running status

DEE BKN Express

Train number 12455 DEE BKN Express is a Superfast that runs between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Bikaner Jn. It covers total journey of 803 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 22:45 and arrives Bikaner Jn at 13:20 on second day. 12455 DEE BKN Superfast has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12455?

The 22 stations for which 12455 running status is checked are Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Rohtak Junction, Jind Junction, Jakhal Junction, Sangrur, Dhuri Junction, Barnala, Rampura Phul, Bhatinda Junction, Giddarbaha, Malout, Abohar, Shri Ganganagar, Kesri Singhpur, Shri Karanpur, Gajsinghpur, Rai Singh Nagar, Jaitsar, Suratgarh Junction, Lunkaransar, Lalgarh Junction, Bikaner Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12455 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12455 DEE BKN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12455, actual and expected departure time of DEE BKN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12455 DEE BKN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12455 for your journey station to find if train 12455, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12455 train running status DEE BKN Express running status 12455 live train status 12455 train status