12456 Train Running Status

To check 12456 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12456 BKN DEE Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Rohtak Jn today. Then you will select Rohtak Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12456 live status containing 12456 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12456 train running status

BKN DEE Sf Express

Train number 12456 BKN DEE Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Bikaner Jn and Delhi Sarai Rohilla. It covers total journey of 804 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bikaner Jn at 16:45 and arrives Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 07:20 on second day. 12456 BKN DEE Superfast has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12456?

The 22 stations for which 12456 running status is checked are Bikaner Junction, Lalgarh Junction, Lunkaransar, Suratgarh Junction, Jaitsar, Rai Singh Nagar, Gajsinghpur, Shri Karanpur, Kesri Singhpur, Shri Ganganagar, Abohar, Malout, Giddarbaha, Bhatinda Junction, Rampura Phul, Barnala, Dhuri Junction, Sangrur, Jakhal Junction, Jind Junction, Rohtak Junction, Delhi Sarai Rohilla.

What important informations are provided in 12456 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12456 BKN DEE Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12456, actual and expected departure time of BKN DEE Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12456 BKN DEE Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12456 for your journey station to find if train 12456, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12456 train running status BKN DEE Sf Express running status 12456 live train status 12456 train status