12459 Train Running Status

To check 12459 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12459 Asr Ndls Express, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12459 live status containing 12459 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12459 train running status

Asr Ndls Express

Train number 12459 Asr Ndls Express is a Superfast that runs between New Delhi and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 447 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Delhi at 13:50 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 21:45 on first day. 12459 NDLS ASR Superfast has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12459?

The 15 stations for which 12459 running status is checked are New Delhi, Sonipat, Panipat Junction, Karnal, Kurukshetra Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Ambala City, Rajpura Junction, Sirhind Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Phillaur Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12459 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12459 Asr Ndls Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12459, actual and expected departure time of Asr Ndls Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12459 Asr Ndls Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12459 for your journey station to find if train 12459, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12459 train running status Asr Ndls Express running status 12459 live train status 12459 train status