12461 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 12461 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12461 JU DLI Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Delhi Cantt today. Then you will select Delhi Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12461 live status containing 12461 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12461 train running status

JU DLI Sf Express

Train number 12461 JU DLI Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Delhi Jn. It covers total journey of 620 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 20:10 and arrives Delhi Jn at 06:30 on second day. 12461 JU DLI Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12461?

The 16 stations for which 12461 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Gotan, Merta Road Junction, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Kuchaman City, Jaipur, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Alwar, Rewari Junction, Pataudi Road, Garhi Harsaru, Gurgaon, Delhi Cantt, Delhi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12461 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12461 JU DLI Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12461, actual and expected departure time of JU DLI Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12461 JU DLI Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12461 for your journey station to find if train 12461, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12461 train running status JU DLI Sf Express running status 12461 live train status 12461 train status