12462 Train Running Status

To check 12462 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12462 Mandor Express, you are starting your journey from Delhi Cantt today. Then you will select Delhi Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12462 live status containing 12462 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12462 train running status

Mandor Express

Train number 12462 Mandor Express is a Superfast that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Delhi. It covers total journey of 620 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 19:45 and arrives Delhi at 06:40 on second day. 12462 JU DLI Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12462?

The 16 stations for which 12462 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Gotan, Merta Road Junction, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Kuchaman City, Jaipur, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Alwar Junction, Rewari, Pataudi Road, Garhi Harsaru, Gurgaon, Delhi Cantt, Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12462 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12462 Mandor Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12462, actual and expected departure time of Mandor Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12462 Mandor Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12462 for your journey station to find if train 12462, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12462 train running status Mandor Express running status 12462 live train status 12462 train status