12463 Train Running Status

To check 12463 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12463 Rajasthan S Kranti, you are starting your journey from Merta Road Jn today. Then you will select Merta Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12463 live status containing 12463 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12463 train running status

Rajasthan S Kranti

Train number 12463 Rajasthan S Kranti is a Superfast that runs between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 615 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 22:25 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 08:35 on second day. 12463 DEE JU Superfast has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12463?

The 8 stations for which 12463 running status is checked are Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Alwar Junction, Jaipur, Makrana Junction, Degana Junction, Merta Road Junction, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12463 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12463 Rajasthan S Kranti, the actual and expected arrival time of 12463, actual and expected departure time of Rajasthan S Kranti, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12463 Rajasthan S Kranti cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12463 for your journey station to find if train 12463, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12463 train running status Rajasthan S Kranti running status 12463 live train status 12463 train status