12464 Train Running Status

To check 12464 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12464 Rjsthn S Krnti, you are starting your journey from Delhi Cantt today. Then you will select Delhi Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12464 live status containing 12464 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12464 train running status

Rjsthn S Krnti

Train number 12464 Rjsthn S Krnti is a Superfast that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Delhi Sarai Rohilla. It covers total journey of 615 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 19:00 and arrives Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 05:40 on second day. 12464 JU DEE Superfast has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12464?

The 8 stations for which 12464 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Merta Road Junction, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Jaipur, Alwar Junction, Delhi Cantt, Delhi Sarai Rohilla.

What important informations are provided in 12464 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12464 Rjsthn S Krnti, the actual and expected arrival time of 12464, actual and expected departure time of Rjsthn S Krnti, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12464 Rjsthn S Krnti cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12464 for your journey station to find if train 12464, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12464 train running status Rjsthn S Krnti running status 12464 live train status 12464 train status