12465 Train Running Status

To check 12465 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12465 Ranthambor Express, you are starting your journey from Raika Bagh today. Then you will select Raika Bagh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12465 live status containing 12465 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12465 train running status

Ranthambor Express

Train number 12465 Ranthambor Express is a Superfast that runs between Indore Jn and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 913 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Indore Jn at 06:00 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 22:30 on first day. 12465 INDB JU Superfast has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12465?

The 31 stations for which 12465 running status is checked are Indore Junction, Dewas, Ujjain Junction, Nagda Junction, Vikramgarh Alot, Chau Mahla, Shamgarh, Garot, Bhawani Mandi, Ramganj Mandi, Dakaniya Talav, Kota Junction, Lakheri, Indargarh, Sawai Madhopur, Chauth Ka Brwra, Isarda, Bansthali Niwai, Durgapura, Jaipur, Phulera Junction, Sambhar Lake, Nawa City, Kuchaman City, Makrana Junction, Degana Junction, Ren, Merta Road Junction, Gotan, Raika Bagh, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12465 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12465 Ranthambor Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12465, actual and expected departure time of Ranthambor Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12465 Ranthambor Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12465 for your journey station to find if train 12465, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12465 train running status Ranthambor Express running status 12465 live train status 12465 train status