12466 Train Running Status

To check 12466 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12466 Ranthambore Express, you are starting your journey from Dewas today. Then you will select Dewas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12466 live status containing 12466 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12466 train running status

Ranthambore Express

Train number 12466 Ranthambore Express is a Superfast that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Indore Jn. It covers total journey of 914 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 05:00 and arrives Indore Jn at 21:15 on first day. 12466 JU INDB Superfast has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12466?

The 31 stations for which 12466 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Raika Bagh, Gotan, Merta Road Junction, Ren, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Kuchaman City, Nawa City, Sambhar Lake, Phulera Junction, Jaipur, Durgapura, Bansthali Niwai, Isarda, Chauth Ka Brwra, Sawai Madhopur, Indargarh, Lakheri, Kota Junction, Dakaniya Talav, Ramganj Mandi, Bhawani Mandi, Garot, Shamgarh, Chau Mahla, Vikramgarh Alot, Nagda Junction, Ujjain Junction, Dewas, Indore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12466 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12466 Ranthambore Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12466, actual and expected departure time of Ranthambore Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12466 Ranthambore Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12466 for your journey station to find if train 12466, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12466 train running status Ranthambore Express running status 12466 live train status 12466 train status