12467 Train Running Status

To check 12467 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12467 Leelan Express, you are starting your journey from Phulera Jn today. Then you will select Phulera Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12467 live status containing 12467 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12467 train running status

Leelan Express

Train number 12467 Leelan Express is a Superfast that runs between Jaisalmer and Jaipur. It covers total journey of 701 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jaisalmer at 01:40 and arrives Jaipur at 14:20 on first day. 12467 JSM JP Superfast has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12467?

The 19 stations for which 12467 running status is checked are Jaisalmer, Ramdevra, Phalodi Junction, Kolayat, Lalgarh Junction, Bikaner Junction, Deshnok, Nokha, Nagaur, Marwar Mundwa, Merta Road Junction, Ren, Degana Junction, Gachhipura, Makrana Junction, Kuchaman City, Sambhar Lake, Phulera Junction, Jaipur.

What important informations are provided in 12467 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12467 Leelan Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12467, actual and expected departure time of Leelan Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12467 Leelan Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12467 for your journey station to find if train 12467, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12467 train running status Leelan Express running status 12467 live train status 12467 train status