12469 Train Running Status

To check 12469 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12469 CNB JAT Express, you are starting your journey from Pathankot Cantt today. Then you will select Pathankot Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12469 live status containing 12469 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12469 train running status

CNB JAT Express

Train number 12469 CNB JAT Express is a Superfast that runs between Kanpur Central and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 1026 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kanpur Central at 13:50 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 08:35 on second day. 12469 CNB JAT Superfast has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12469?

The 14 stations for which 12469 running status is checked are Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Balamu Junction, Hardoi, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly, Moradabad, Laksar Junction, Saharanpur, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 12469 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12469 CNB JAT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12469, actual and expected departure time of CNB JAT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12469 CNB JAT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12469 for your journey station to find if train 12469, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12469 train running status CNB JAT Express running status 12469 live train status 12469 train status