12470 Train Running Status

To check 12470 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12470 JAT CNB Express, you are starting your journey from Unnao Jn today. Then you will select Unnao Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12470 live status containing 12470 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12470 train running status

JAT CNB Express

Train number 12470 JAT CNB Express is a Superfast that runs between Jammu Tawi and Kanpur Central. It covers total journey of 1026 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 17:45 and arrives Kanpur Central at 12:20 on second day. 12470 JAT CNB Superfast has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12470?

The 14 stations for which 12470 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Saharanpur, Laksar Junction, Moradabad, Bareilly, Shahjehanpur, Hardoi, Balamu Junction, Unnao Junction, Kanpur Central.

What important informations are provided in 12470 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12470 JAT CNB Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12470, actual and expected departure time of JAT CNB Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12470 JAT CNB Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12470 for your journey station to find if train 12470, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12470 train running status JAT CNB Express running status 12470 live train status 12470 train status