12471 Train Running Status

To check 12471 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12471 Swaraj Express, you are starting your journey from Udhampur today. Then you will select Udhampur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12471 live status containing 12471 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12471 train running status

Swaraj Express

Train number 12471 Swaraj Express is a Superfast that runs between Bandra Terminus and Sh Mata V Devi Katra. It covers total journey of 2028 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 07:55 and arrives Sh Mata V Devi Katra at 17:25 on second day. 12471 BDTS SVDK Superfast has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12471?

The 29 stations for which 12471 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Borivali, Palghar, Vapi, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Godhra Junction, Dahod, Meghnagar, Ratlam Junction, Nagda Junction, Vikramgarh Alot, Bhawani Mandi, Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Mathura Junction, Hazrat Nizamuddin, New Delhi, Panipat Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Kathua, Jammu Tawi, Udhampur, Sh Mata V Devi Katra.

What important informations are provided in 12471 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12471 Swaraj Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12471, actual and expected departure time of Swaraj Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12471 Swaraj Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12471 for your journey station to find if train 12471, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12471 train running status Swaraj Express running status 12471 live train status 12471 train status