12472 Train Running Status

To check 12472 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12472 Swaraj Express, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12472 live status containing 12472 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12472 train running status

Swaraj Express

Train number 12472 Swaraj Express is a Superfast that runs between Sh Mata V Devi Katra and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 2024 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Sh Mata V Devi Katra at 09:55 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 16:10 on second day. 12472 SVDK BDTS Superfast has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12472?

The 27 stations for which 12472 running status is checked are Sh Mata V Devi Katra, Udhampur, Jammu Tawi, Kathua, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Phagwara Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Panipat Junction, Subzi Mandi, New Delhi, Mathura Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction, Bhawani Mandi, Nagda Junction, Ratlam Junction, Meghnagar, Dahod, Godhra Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Vapi, Borivali, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 12472 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12472 Swaraj Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12472, actual and expected departure time of Swaraj Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12472 Swaraj Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12472 for your journey station to find if train 12472, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12472 train running status Swaraj Express running status 12472 live train status 12472 train status