12477 Train Running Status

To check 12477 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12477 JAM SVDK Express, you are starting your journey from Udhampur today. Then you will select Udhampur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12477 live status containing 12477 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12477 train running status

JAM SVDK Express

Train number 12477 JAM SVDK Express is a Superfast that runs between Jamnagar and Sh Mata V Devi Katra. It covers total journey of 2062 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jamnagar at 08:15 and arrives Sh Mata V Devi Katra at 17:40 on second day. 12477 JAM SVDK Superfast has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12477?

The 33 stations for which 12477 running status is checked are Jamnagar, Hapa, Rajkot Junction, Wankaner Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Chhayapuri, Godhra Junction, Dahod, Meghnagar, Ratlam Junction, Nagda Junction, Vikramgarh Alot, Bhawani Mandi, Ramganj Mandi, Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Bharatpur Junction, Mathura Junction, Hazrat Nizamuddin, New Delhi, Panipat Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Kathua, Jammu Tawi, Udhampur, Sh Mata V Devi Katra.

What important informations are provided in 12477 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12477 JAM SVDK Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12477, actual and expected departure time of JAM SVDK Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12477 JAM SVDK Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12477 for your journey station to find if train 12477, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12477 train running status JAM SVDK Express running status 12477 live train status 12477 train status