12478 Train Running Status

To check 12478 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12478 SVDK Jamnagr Express, you are starting your journey from Hapa today. Then you will select Hapa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12478 live status containing 12478 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12478 train running status

SVDK Jamnagr Express

Train number 12478 SVDK Jamnagr Express is a Superfast that runs between Sh Mata V Devi Katra and Jamnagar. It covers total journey of 2070 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Sh Mata V Devi Katra at 09:10 and arrives Jamnagar at 21:00 on second day. 12478 SVDK JAM Superfast has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12478?

The 33 stations for which 12478 running status is checked are Sh Mata V Devi Katra, Udhampur, Jammu Tawi, Kathua, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Panipat Junction, Subzi Mandi, New Delhi, Mathura Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction, Ramganj Mandi, Bhawani Mandi, Vikramgarh Alot, Nagda Junction, Ratlam Junction, Meghnagar, Dahod, Godhra Junction, Chhayapuri, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Viramgam Junction, Surendranagar, Wankaner Junction, Rajkot Junction, Hapa, Jamnagar.

What important informations are provided in 12478 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12478 SVDK Jamnagr Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12478, actual and expected departure time of SVDK Jamnagr Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12478 SVDK Jamnagr Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12478 for your journey station to find if train 12478, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12478 train running status SVDK Jamnagr Express running status 12478 live train status 12478 train status