12479 Train Running Status

To check 12479 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12479 Suryanagari Express, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12479 live status containing 12479 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12479 train running status

Suryanagari Express

Train number 12479 Suryanagari Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 934 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 19:30 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 11:30 on second day. 12479 JU BDTS SUPERFAST has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12479?

The 17 stations for which 12479 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Luni Junction, Pali Marwar, Marwar Junction, Rani, Falna, Jawai Bandh, Pindwara, Abu Road, Palanpur Junction, Mahesana Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Vapi, Borivali, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 12479 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12479 Suryanagari Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12479, actual and expected departure time of Suryanagari Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12479 Suryanagari Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12479 for your journey station to find if train 12479, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12479 train running status Suryanagari Express running status 12479 live train status 12479 train status