12481 Train Running Status

To check 12481 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12481 Intercity Express, you are starting your journey from Abohar today. Then you will select Abohar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12481 live status containing 12481 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12481 train running status

Intercity Express

Train number 12481 Intercity Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Delhi Jn and Shri Ganganagar. It covers total journey of 424 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Delhi Jn at 13:15 and arrives Shri Ganganagar at 20:35 on first day. 12481 DLI SGNR SUPERFAST has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12481?

The 16 stations for which 12481 running status is checked are Delhi Junction, Shakurbasti, Bahadurgarh, Sampla, Rohtak Junction, Jind Junction, Narwana Junction, Jakhal Junction, Budhlada, Mansa, Maur, Bhatinda, Giddarbaha, Malout, Abohar, Shri Ganganagar.

What important informations are provided in 12481 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12481 Intercity Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12481, actual and expected departure time of Intercity Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12481 Intercity Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12481 for your journey station to find if train 12481, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12481 train running status Intercity Express running status 12481 live train status 12481 train status