12482 Train Running Status

To check 12482 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12482 Intarcity Express, you are starting your journey from Shakurbasti today. Then you will select Shakurbasti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12482 live status containing 12482 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12482 train running status

Intarcity Express

Train number 12482 Intarcity Express is a Superfast that runs between Shri Ganganagar and Delhi. It covers total journey of 424 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shri Ganganagar at 05:55 and arrives Delhi at 13:35 on first day. 12482 SGNR DLI Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12482?

The 16 stations for which 12482 running status is checked are Shri Ganganagar, Abohar, Malout, Giddarbaha, Bhatinda Junction, Maur, Mansa, Budhlada, Jakhal Junction, Narwana Junction, Jind Junction, Rohtak Junction, Sampla, Bahadurgarh, Shakurbasti, Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12482 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12482 Intarcity Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12482, actual and expected departure time of Intarcity Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12482 Intarcity Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12482 for your journey station to find if train 12482, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12482 train running status Intarcity Express running status 12482 live train status 12482 train status