12484 Train Running Status

To check 12484 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12484 Kcvl Express, you are starting your journey from Kollam Jn today. Then you will select Kollam Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12484 live status containing 12484 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12484 train running status

Kcvl Express

Train number 12484 Kcvl Express is a Superfast that runs between Amritsar Jn and Kochuveli. It covers total journey of 3294 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Amritsar Jn at 05:55 and arrives Kochuveli at 12:30 on third day. 12484 ASR KCVL Superfast has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12484?

The 27 stations for which 12484 running status is checked are Amritsar Junction, Beas, Jalandhar City, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, New Delhi, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Kota Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Vasai Road, Panvel, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Madgaon, Udupi, Mangalore Junction, Kasaragod, Kannur, Kozhikkode, Shoranur Junction, Thrisur, Ernakulam Junction, Alappuzha, Kayankulam, Kollam Junction, Kochuveli.

What important informations are provided in 12484 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12484 Kcvl Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12484, actual and expected departure time of Kcvl Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12484 Kcvl Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12484 for your journey station to find if train 12484, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12484 train running status Kcvl Express running status 12484 live train status 12484 train status