12485 Train Running Status

To check 12485 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12485 NED SGNR Express, you are starting your journey from Abohar today. Then you will select Abohar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12485 live status containing 12485 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12485 train running status

NED SGNR Express

Train number 12485 NED SGNR Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Nanded and Shri Ganganagar. It covers total journey of 1960 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nanded at 11:05 and arrives Shri Ganganagar at 19:15 on second day. 12485 NED SGNR SUPERFAST has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12485?

The 27 stations for which 12485 running status is checked are Nanded, Purna Junction, Hingoli Deccan, Washim, Akola Junction, Malkapur, Khandwa Junction, Itarsi Junction, Bhopal, Bina Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Gwalior Junction, Agra Cantt, Mathura Junction, New Delhi, Rohtak Junction, Jind Junction, Jakhal Junction, Sangrur, Dhuri Junction, Barnala, Rampura Phul, Bhatinda, Giddarbaha, Malout, Abohar, Shri Ganganagar.

What important informations are provided in 12485 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12485 NED SGNR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12485, actual and expected departure time of NED SGNR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12485 NED SGNR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12485 for your journey station to find if train 12485, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12485 train running status NED SGNR Express running status 12485 live train status 12485 train status