12489 Train Running Status

To check 12489 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12489 BKN DDR Express, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12489 live status containing 12489 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12489 train running status

BKN DDR Express

Train number 12489 BKN DDR Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Bikaner Jn and Dadar. It covers total journey of 1224 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bikaner Jn at 15:00 and arrives Dadar at 12:30 on second day. 12489 BKN DDR SUPERFAST has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12489?

The 21 stations for which 12489 running status is checked are Bikaner Junction, Nagaur, Jodhpur Junction, Samdhari Junction, Mokalsar, Jalor, Modran, Marwar Bhinmal, Raniwara, Dhanera, Bhildi Junction, Patan, Mahesana Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Vapi, Borivali, Dadar.

What important informations are provided in 12489 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12489 BKN DDR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12489, actual and expected departure time of BKN DDR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12489 BKN DDR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12489 for your journey station to find if train 12489, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12489 train running status BKN DDR Express running status 12489 live train status 12489 train status